Dr Thorndyke

A series by R Austin Freeman

Other books
John Thorndyke's Cases (1909)
     aka Dr Thorndyke's Cases
The Singing Bone (1912)
     aka The Adventures of Dr Thorndyke
Dr Thorndyke's Case Book (1923)
     aka The Blue Scarab
The Shadow of the Wolf (1925)
The Magic Casket (1927)
The Puzzle Lock (1927)
The Famous Cases of Dr Thorndyke (1929)
     aka The Dr Thorndyke Omnibus
Dr Thorndyke Investigates (1930)
The Jacob Street Mystery (1942)
     aka The Unconscious Witness
The Best Dr. Thorndyke Detective Stories (1973)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors