book cover of The Riftwar Saga Trilogy

The Riftwar Saga Trilogy

Magician / Silverthorn / A Darkness at Sethanon
(A book in the Riftwar series)
An omnibus of novels by

Raymond E. Feist's most loved trilogy. MAGICIAN: At Crydee, the westernmost province of the Kingdom of the Isles, an orphaned kitchen boy named Pug is made the reluctant apprentice to the magician Kulgan, beginning an adventure that will lead him to great power and great conflict... SILVERTHORN: When professional assassin's infiltrate the palace of Krondor and attempt to murder the Prince on his wedding day, the Kingdom of the Isles is thrown into turmoil and tragedy. Pug soon realises that the plots to undermine the Kingdom's stability run deeper than political machination as an ancient evil begins to show it's hand... A DARKNESS AT SETHANON: The ancient enemy calls nightmarish creatures to its banner as it spreads across Midkemia, growing in power. The Kingdom's defences are small in comparison to the army of darkness, and the outlook for survival is bleak. The only true hope now lies with a small group of gifted warriors led by Pug, a former kitchen boy, now a master magician.

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Raymond E Feist's The Riftwar Saga Trilogy

Paperback Editions

November 2012 : UK Paperback

Title: Raymond E. Feist Riftwar Trilogy: Books 1, 2 and 3: Magician, Silverthorn and A Darkness at Sethanon
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
ISBN: 0-00-751367-4 / 978-0-00-751367-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harper Voyager
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Complete Riftwar Saga Trilogy: Magician, Silverthorn, A Darkness at Sethanon
Author(s): Raymond E Feist
Publisher: HarperVoyager
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU