book cover of Scale of the Dragon
Added by 2 members

Scale of the Dragon

(The first book in the Marked by the Dragon series)
A novel by

Her key to freedom is also her torment.

Mina is an outcast. A childhood accident left her scarred and with a curse that her master exploits to hunt dragons for sport.

She wants freedom, from both her master and the curse, but unless the right dragon is killed, she'll be a bondservant for the rest of her days. 

With Mina's uncanny ability and her master's magical strength, the beast responsible for her misery will fall ... even if she has to take matters into her own hands.

Scale of the Dragon is the first episode in the series Marked by the Dragon.

Marked by the Dragon series:

Book 1: Scale of the Dragon

Book 2: Egg of the Dragon

Book 3: Call of the Dragon

Book 4: Wrath of the Dragon

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Richard Fierce's Scale of the Dragon

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors