book cover of Liberty or Death
Added by 2 of our members
 

Liberty or Death

(2022)
(The sixth book in the Exiled Fleet series)
A novel by

 
 
Commodore Gage leads a final, desperate attempt to save Albion.

A fragile alliance stands against the Daegon. Star nations with decades of war and hatred between them must unite against the invaders who will conquer them all without mercy. When Gage must destroy a key enemy installation, his coalition could crumble before the first shot is fired.

As that battle rages, Albion is dying. Her people crushed beneath the occupier’s heel, losing all they are as they're turned into little more than slaves and cannon fodder for their oppressors.

Albion needs heroes, and Gage must find a way to free his home world before all is lost. There will be liberty or there will be death.

Liberty or Death is the final action and adventure packed novel in this military science fiction space opera. Fans of Honor Harrington and Battlestar Galactica won’t want to miss this book!


Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Richard Fox's Liberty or Death

Paperback Editions

May 2022 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Liberty or Death
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2022 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liberty or Death: The Exiled Fleet, Book 6
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2022 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liberty or Death: The Exiled Fleet, Book 6
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2022 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liberty or Death: The Exiled Fleet, Book 6
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2022 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Liberty or Death: The Exiled Fleet, Book 6
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Podium Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Liberty or Death (The Exiled Fleet Book 6)
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Triplane Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU