New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Socotra Incident

The Socotra Incident

(The third book in the Eric Ritter series)
A novel by

When Somali pirates hijack a fishing boat smuggling a nuclear warhead, a frantic race for the weapon ignites. Al Qaeda wants the bomb to strike a devastating blow against the West. The North Koreans want the nuclear weapon back before their role in nuclear terrorism is laid out before the world stage. The CIA wants their operative Eric Ritter to seize the bomb intact for later use...and Ritter doesn't know why.

As the trail runs cold, the CIA thrust the inexperienced and naive Cindy Davis into the spy game. A Russian arms dealer holds the key to finding the nuke, and Davis must find the bomb before it slips into terrorists hands.

The Socotra Incident is a globe-hopping military thriller brimming with tension, betrayal, and espionage.

Eric Ritter Spy Thriller novels in order:

1. The Caliban Program (Read it for FREE!)
2. Into Darkness
3. The Socotra Incident
4. The Beltway Assassin

Used availability for Richard Fox's The Socotra Incident

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Audio Editions

July 2015 : USA Audio edition
Title: The Socotra Incident: Eric Ritter Spy Thriller Book 3
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Richard Fox
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Socotra Incident (Eric Ritter Spy Thriller Book 3)
Author(s): Richard Fox
Publisher: Triplane Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for