book cover of Ocean Under the Ice
Added by 5 members

Ocean Under the Ice

(The fourth book in the Rocheworld series)
A novel by

Ocean Under the Ice is the second of four sequels to the science fiction novel Rocheworld by Robert L. Forward (Baen Books, New York, 1990). The other sequels are: Return to Rocheworld, Marooned on Eden, and Rescued from Paradise.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Robert L Forward's Ocean Under the Ice

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors