book cover of The Bridgeton Trilogy
Added by 2 members

The Bridgeton Trilogy

(A book in the Martin Rhodes series)
An omnibus of novels by

This edition includes THREE books in the best-selling Martin Rhodes series, PLUS the introductory novella, and is over 800 pages of murder, mystery, crime, and suspense.

(excerpt from CLOSE YOUR EYES)
Martin Rhodes could not believe he was living the life of a vagabond. He had no money and no home. He was once a respected homicide detective for the Newport Police Department, but one single action had turned his life upside down. He had gone from catching criminals to becoming one. He had spent ten years in prison for murder.

Gritty, fast-paced, and utterly suspenseful. You will stay up all night to finish it!

Close Your Eyes (Book 1)
A serial killer is leaving dismembered bodies on trains for passengers to find and he will stop at nothing to get his message across.

Cross Your Heart (Book 2)
Someone is luring married men to motel rooms where they are executed for their infidelity.

Say Your Prayers (Book 3)
A killer is enacting his own form of justice by hanging dead bodies for all to see.

Fear Your Enemy (Book 0)
A convicted homicide detectives gets involved in an investigation that is more personal than he ever thought imaginable.

What Amazon readers are saying:

★★★★★ “Loved This Series”

★★★★★ “Outstanding Series”

★★★★★ “Intriguing from page one to the last page”

★★★★★ “Fast paced and full of suprises this seris is awesome. I love Thomas Fincham!!”

★★★★★ “This is an exciting thrilling trilogy not to be missed!”

★★★★★ “Mysteries Galore!”

★★★★★ “Couldn’t put these down!”

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Thomas Fincham's The Bridgeton Trilogy

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors