New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
A J Finn's picture

A J Finn


(Daniel Mallory)

A J Finn is the pseudonym of Daniel Mallory, currently a senior publishing executive at William Morrow/ HarperCollins. An Oxford graduate and former book critic, he lives in New York City. 

His debut novel, The Woman in the Window, is currently in development as a major motion picture at Fox.
 
A J Finn recommends
thumb
The Chalk Man (2018)
C J Tudor
"Utterly Hypnotic. The Chalk Man is a dream novel, a book of nightmares: haunted and haunting, shot through with shadow and light - a story to quicken the pulse and freeze the blood. A dark star is born."
thumb
Bitter (2018)
Francesca Jakobi
"Bitter, yes, but also sweet -- and moving, and searching, and quietly devastating: a novel to detonate the heart. Steep yourself in this exquisite story. You won't regret it, and you won't forget it. Fans of Gail Honeyman and Joanna Cannon will love Bitter."
thumb
The Death of Mrs. Westaway (2018)
Ruth Ware
"The Death of Mrs Westaway is Ruth Ware's best: a dark and dramatic thriller, part murder mystery, part family drama, altogether riveting."
thumb
The Last Time I Lied (2018)
Riley Sager
"Breathtaking -- brightly written, scalpel-sharp, and altogether inspired. This swift, red-blooded thriller set my pulse thrumming."
thumb
A Noise Downstairs (2018)
Linwood Barclay
"Linwood Barclay’s novels – as intelligent as Michael Connelly’s, as compelling as Harlan Coben’s – never fail to astonish. A Noise Downstairs, his best work yet, is a cobra of a story: smooth, slippery, unnerving . . . and likely to strike when you least expect it. I devoured this book."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors