New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Seventh Commandment

(2017)
A novel by

 
Fans of Simon Toyne and Dan Brown will be gripped by The Seventh Commandment, the electrifying new conspiracy thriller by Tom Fox, author of Dominus. Not every curse is ancient. Not every prophecy is true. Not every fraud is what it seems. Set in modern-day Rome, The Seventh Commandment drops its readers into a world where the predictions of an ancient tablet appear to be coming true. The River Tiber starts flowing red. An fire bursts into life in the most ancient part of the Eternal City. As Rome stops in its tracks, it's up to academic, Angelina Calla, and Vatican specialist, Ben Verdyx, to form an unlikely pairing, and uncover the terrifying plot that threatens to shake the world it its core...

 
Used availability for Tom Fox's The Seventh Commandment


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
ISBN: 1-4722-4242-4 / 978-1-4722-4242-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
ISBN: 1-4722-4243-2 / 978-1-4722-4243-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   



Search for