New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Seventh Commandment

(2017)
A novel by

 
Fans of Simon Toyne and Dan Brown will be gripped by The Seventh Commandment, the electrifying new conspiracy thriller by Tom Fox, author of Dominus.

Not every curse is ancient. Not every prophecy is true. Not every fraud is what it seems.

The Eternal City is about to become a hotbed of chaos...

The River Tiber will run red with blood.
The hills of Rome will be cloaked in darkness.
A deathly fog will stalk the streets.

And that is just the beginning.

Seven predictions the world is calling prophecies, and the clock is ticking.

But can any of it be real?

As the world watches on, it is up to Akkadian specialist Angelina Calla and Vatican expert Ben Verdyx to find out. In a race where every secret conceals a lie and the strange verses of an ancient stone seem to hold the answers, the real question is, can the terrifying truth be unravelled before their time runs out?

Genre: Thriller
 
Similar Books by other authors...


The Genesis Plague
Michael Byrnes

The Boy Who Saw
(Solomon Creed, book 2)

Simon Toyne
no image
The Demon Crown
(Sigma Force, book 13)

James Rollins

The Nostradamus Equation
(Sam Reilly, book 6)

Christopher Cartwright
 
Used availability for Tom Fox's The Seventh Commandment


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
ISBN: 1-4722-4242-4 / 978-1-4722-4242-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

June 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
ISBN: 1-4722-4243-2 / 978-1-4722-4243-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Seventh Commandment
Author(s): Tom Fox
Publisher: Headline
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for