book cover of The Betrayals of Pancho Villa

The Betrayals of Pancho Villa

(The third book in the Vanishing series)
A novel by

Book 3 of "The Vanishing" Trilogy

Dreams of a fiery jaguar haunt Henry Grace when his old friend, Pancho Villa, fighting a civil war, asks for help. Supporting Villa leads Henry into a long journey into darkness. It is a time of cold calculation and a time of insanity, a time of betrayal and a time of loyalty, a time of deadly enemies and a time of unseen friends, a time of revenge and a time of justice, a time of secrets, and a time of answers hidden in a dream.

Genre: Western

Similar books by other authors

Bugles and Blood
(Lew Eden Western, book 1)
Ben Bridges and Brent Towns

Used availability for W Michael Farmer's The Betrayals of Pancho Villa

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback

Title: Tiger, Tiger, Burning Bright: The Betrayals of Pancho Villa (The Vanishing Trilogy)
Author(s): W Michael Farmer
ISBN: 1-936127-87-3 / 978-1-936127-87-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Treble Heart Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU