New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Keeper

(2016)
(The third book in the Antonia Hawkins series)
A novel by

 
YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

**The gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Chris Carter and M. J. Arlidge**

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. It looks like a targeted attack.

But soon more bodies are unearthed in the same state. It seems that a unique kind of serial killer is at work. One that is playing a twisted game. And so far the killer is the one winning . . .

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Ashes to Ashes
(DS Heckenburg, book 6)

Paul Finch

Let the Dead Speak
(Maeve Kerrigan, book 7)

Jane Casey

Love Me Not
(Helen Grace, book 7)

M J Arlidge

Die Last
(Max Wolfe, book 4)

Tony Parsons
 
Used availability for Alastair Gunn's The Keeper


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)
Author(s): Alastair Gunn
ISBN: 1-4059-2320-2 / 978-1-4059-2320-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)
Author(s): Alastair Gunn
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for