New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Keeper

The Keeper

(2016)
(The third book in the Antonia Hawkins series)
A novel by

 
 
YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE

**The gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of Chris Carter and M. J. Arlidge**

A man is found buried in a secluded wood on the outskirts of London. Naked, beaten and bruised; forensics show that he hasn't eaten in the 24 hours before his murder. It looks like a targeted attack.

But soon more bodies are unearthed in the same state. It seems that a unique kind of serial killer is at work. One that is playing a twisted game. And so far the killer is the one winning . . .

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Boneyard
(DI Charlotte Savage, book 6)
Mark Sennen
thumb
Love Me Not
(Helen Grace, book 7)
M J Arlidge
thumb
Cold Blood
(Detective Erika Foster crime, book 5)
Robert Bryndza
thumb
Dead Souls
(Detective Kim Stone, book 6)
Angela Marsons

Used availability for Alastair Gunn's The Keeper

Paperback Editions

April 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)
Author(s): Alastair Gunn
ISBN: 1-4059-2320-2 / 978-1-4059-2320-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Keeper (Detective Inspector Antonia Hawkins)
Author(s): Alastair Gunn
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA