New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Nothing But Trouble

Nothing But Trouble

(The third book in the Daring Damsels series)
A novel by

England, 1816
Charity Medford is a diamond of the first water, sought after by every gentleman in London - though her increasingly wild behavior has put her reputation in jeopardy. What London's gentlemen don't know is that Charity's frenetic social pace is not designed to win her a husband, but to keep her too busy to dwell on her haunting past. But when one reckless evening lands her in a compromising position with a marriage-minded Scottish earl, Charity is really in trouble...

Graeme Ramsey Maxwell, Earl of Leventhal, senses what few others do: Charity's need for something solid to hold on to. Graeme decides he's just the man to offer what this tempestuous English beauty needs - but he has no idea that by hauling her off to his highlands home, he's inviting a legion of trouble to follow them.

Nothing But Trouble is a full length novel and the third book of the Daring Damsels trilogy, a historical romance series set in the Regency era. It is preceded by Nothing But Scandal and Nothing But Deception. Each book stands alone, but for those who prefer to read in order, you may wish to start with Nothing But Scandal.


Similar books by other authors

Scandal in Spring
(Wallflowers, book 4)
Lisa Kleypas
Why Do Dukes Fall in Love?
(Dukes Behaving Badly, book 4)
Megan Frampton

Used availability for Allegra Gray's Nothing But Trouble

Paperback Editions

January 2014 : USA Paperback

Title: Nothing But Trouble (Daring Damsels) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Allegra Gray
ISBN: 0-692-33250-2 / 978-0-692-33250-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Silverthorne Entertainment
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Nothing But Trouble (The Daring Damsels Book 3)
Author(s): Allegra Gray
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA