book cover of Redemption


(The fourth book in the Alexa Montgomery Saga series)
A novel by

The final test is here.

The war is no longer a worry of tomorrow, but a reality of today. Turning back is no longer an option. Maybe it never was.

It's time for me to look fate in the eyes. Death waits there for certain. The only question is...for whom?

From the author of The Wolf Wars Series, The Blood Pack Trilogy, The Aria Fae Series, and The Heiress of Magic Trilogy comes the final epic book of The Alexa Montgomery Series.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

Sweet Blood of Mine
(Overworld Chronicles, book 1)
John Corwin
Wager's Price
(Soulkeepers Reborn, book 1)
G P Ching
The Nothing
(Between, book 3)
Kerry Schafer
Free Agent
(Grimm Agency, book 1)
J C Nelson

Used availability for H D Gordon's Redemption

Paperback Editions

June 2013 : USA Paperback

Title: Redemption (The Alexa Montgomery Saga) (Volume 4)
Author(s): H D Gordon
ISBN: 1-4841-6903-4 / 978-1-4841-6903-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Redemption: Academy of Vampires (The Alexa Montgomery Series Book 4)
Author(s): H D Gordon
Publisher: H. D. Gordon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU