J G Goodhind's picture

J G Goodhind

(Jean G Goodhind)

aka Erica Brown, Jeannie Johnson, Lizzie Lane

JG Goodhind was born in Bristol where she worked in a variety of jobs where she fully admits to feeling like a square peg in a round hole. In the eighties she owned and ran a haunted hotel in Bath where she played host to many foreign nationals. That experience and those people she met form the basis of the Honey Driver Mysteries. Previous to writing cosy crime she wrote womens fiction as Jeannie Johnson and also writes a column for West Country Life. Jean presently lives in Tintern in the beautiful Wye Valley, though hopes shortly to be sailing off into the sunset on her sailing yacht if she can sell her cottage. The boat comes complete with the latest navigation and communication equipment; after all, although having 28 novels under her belt, she still has deadlines to meet.

Genres: Mystery
Honey Driver
   1. Something in the Blood (2007)
     aka Murder, Bed & Breakfast
   2. A Taste to Die for (2007)
     aka Menu for Murder
   3. Walking with Ghosts (2008)
     aka Walking With Murder
   4. Deadly Lampshades (2009)
   5. Murder by Mudpack (2010)
   6. Wicked Words (2010)
   7. The Ghost of Christmas Past (2014)
   Killing Jane Austen (2014)
   Death of a Diva (2014)
   Blood & Broomsticks (2014)