book cover of The Road to Science Fiction 2
Added by 1 member

The Road to Science Fiction 2

From Wells to Heinlein
(The second book in the Road to Science Fiction series)
An anthology of stories edited by

A collection of Science Fiction stories charting the history of Science Fiction from H G Wells to Robert Heinlein: The New Accelerator by H G Wells The Machine Stops by E M Forester The Chessmen of Mars by Edgar Rice Burroughs The People of the Pit by A Merritt The Red One by Jack London Dragon by H P Lovecraft The Tissue-Culture King by Julian Huxley The Revolt of the Pedesterians by David H Keller M.D. Last and First Men by Olaf Stapleton Brave New World by Aldous Huxley A Martain Odyssey by Stanley G Weinbaum

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for James E Gunn's The Road to Science Fiction 2

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors