book cover of Murder Past, Murder Present

Murder Past, Murder Present

An anthology of stories edited by

An outstanding collection of historical and modern day tales of murder, mystery, suspense, and true crime by bestselling, award-winning authors of the American Crime Writers League. Mystery buffs will find something tantalizing for every taste. Contributors include winners of and nominees for Agatha, Anthony, Bram Stoker, Derringer, Edgar, Golden Dagger, Left Coast Crime, Macavity, Shamus, and Lifetime Achievement Awards. A must for any collector of mystery anthologies!

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Jan Grape's Murder Past, Murder Present

Paperback Editions

September 2009 : USA Perfect Paperback

Title: Murder Past, Murder Present (American Crime Writer's League)
Author(s): R Barri Flowers, Jan Grape, R Barri Flowers, Jan Grape
ISBN: 1-60619-206-X / 978-1-60619-206-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Twilight Times Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU