book cover of Wired
Added by 44 of our members

Wired

(2017)
(Book 13 in the Buchanan / FBI series)
A novel by

 
 
A beautiful computer genius and a bad-boy FBI agent solve crimes together in the sexy, suspenseful new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Julie Garwood.

Allison Trent has always had a special talent for computers. When she's not cleaning up after her troublemaker younger brother, Jason, she spends her days coding. In fact, she's working on a new program that will revolutionize the tech industry, and soon word begins to spread . . .

Realising how brilliant Allison is, FBI agent Liam Scott wants her help to hunt down a cyber criminal he's been after for two years. But Allison doesn't want to work for the government - until Liam makes an offer she can't refuse: help the FBI for one year, and they will expunge Jason's illustrious criminal record.

Allison tries to deny her growing attraction to Liam, but when she discovers someone has stolen the computer program she developed, she needs Liam's help in tracking down the thief. As they begin to close in on the culprit, they also begin to give in to each other . . .

For fans of Marie Force, Jill Shalvis, Jayne Ann Krentz and Nora Roberts, Julie Garwood's latest romance will leave you breathless and longing for more . . .

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Julie Garwood's Wired

Hardback Editions

June 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Wired (Thorndike Press Large Print Core)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4104-7998-6 / 978-1-4104-7998-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press Large Print
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan/FBI)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 0-525-95446-5 / 978-0-525-95446-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2017 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Wired: A Novel - Signed / Autographed Copy
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 0-451-48997-7 / 978-0-451-48997-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Books
Availability: Amazon   


Paperback Editions

July 2018 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 0-451-46948-8 / 978-0-451-46948-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

July 2018 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5226-5022-9 / 978-1-5226-5022-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2018 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5226-5023-7 / 978-1-5226-5023-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


February 2018 : USA Audio CD

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5436-7965-X / 978-1-5436-7965-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


February 2018 : USA Audio CD

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5436-7966-8 / 978-1-5436-7966-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


August 2017 : USA Audio CD

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9928-X / 978-1-4805-9928-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2017 : USA Audio CD

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9929-8 / 978-1-4805-9929-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5226-5018-0 / 978-1-5226-5018-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2017 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5226-5019-9 / 978-1-5226-5019-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2017 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan-Renard-MacKenna)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-5226-5020-2 / 978-1-5226-5020-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   


July 2017 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9922-0 / 978-1-4805-9922-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2015 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9923-9 / 978-1-4805-9923-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2015 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9924-7 / 978-1-4805-9924-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


July 2016 : USA Audio CD

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9927-1 / 978-1-4805-9927-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2015 : USA Audio CD

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
ISBN: 1-4805-9926-3 / 978-1-4805-9926-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

July 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Piatkus
Availability: Amazon UK   


July 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wired (Buchanan/FBI Book 13)
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


July 2017 : Australia Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Wired
Author(s): Julie Garwood
Publisher: Penguin eBooks
Availability: Amazon AU