book cover of The Summer Party
Added by 13 members
 

The Summer Party

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
Your invitation for the hottest summer thriller of 2024 has arrived . . .

'The thriller of the summer' SARA OCHS
'Smart, sharp and stylish' ANDREA MARA
'Addictive' CLAIRE DOUGLAS
'Everything you want in a thriller' FIONA CUMMINS

It's the event of the year - the company summer party. Mel can't wait to let her hair down with her colleagues. Sun, sea, and her sights set on her work crush. One big happy family.

But as the champagne flows and the sun begins to set, cracks in the team start to appear. Secrets, lies, revenge. No one is as innocent as they seem.

But could one of them be guilty of
murder? Mel soon realises someone is orchestrating a deadly plan. And she must uncover the truth if she's going to get out alive . . .

A twisty and sun-soaked locked-room thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley, Ruth Ware and T.M. Logan.

'A
tense, gripping and atmospheric thriller that will have you up all night' KATY BRENT
'Nail-biting . . . the
perfect cocktail-by-the-pool companion' EMILY FREUD
'An
immersive psychological thriller with a brilliantly claustrophobic setting' C.L. PATTISON
'A fast-paced,
tense locked-room thriller' LOUISE JENSEN
'Extraordinarily suspenseful . . . the
perfect holiday thriller' SARAH TURNER

Genre: Mystery

Praise for this book

"A tense, gripping and atmospheric thriller that will have you up all night." - Katy Brent

"Everything you want in a thriller." - Fiona Cummins

"Addictive." - Claire Douglas

"Nail-biting . . . the perfect cocktail-by-the-pool companion." - Emily Freud

"A fast-paced, tense locked-room thriller." - Louise Jensen

"Smart, sharp and stylish." - Andrea Mara

"The thriller of the summer." - Sara Ochs

"An immersive psychological thriller with a brilliantly claustrophobic setting." - C L Pattison

"Extraordinarily suspenseful . . . the perfect holiday thriller." - Sarah Turner


Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Kate Gray's The Summer Party


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors