book cover of The Silent Bride
Added by 5 of our members

The Silent Bride

(The seventh book in the April Woo series)
A novel by

NYPD Detective April Woo-the heroine of Leslie Glass's Tracking Time, Stealing Time, and Judging Time-is back to solve the case of a serial killer who targets young New York City brides.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Justice Returns
(Ben Kincaid, book 19)
William Bernhardt
A Bitter Business
(Kate Millholland, book 3)
Gini Hartzmark

Used availability for Leslie Glass's The Silent Bride

Paperback Editions

May 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Silent Bride (April Woo Suspense Novels)
Author(s): Leslie Glass
ISBN: 0-451-41037-8 / 978-0-451-41037-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Onyx
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Audio Editions

December 2003 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: The Silent Bride (April Woo Detective Series)
Author(s): Leslie Glass
ISBN: 1-58807-098-0 / 978-1-58807-098-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Americana Pub Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2010 : USA Kindle edition

Title: The Silent Bride (April Woo Series Book 7)
Author(s): Leslie Glass
Availability: Amazon