book cover of Catfantastic IV
Added by 1 of our members

Catfantastic IV

(A book in the Catfantastic series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This latest volume of 17 new cat stories offers both familiar characters returning for further adventures as well as new furry friends to capture your heart. Meet wizards' four-footed helpers, who are often brighter than their so-called masters, a real cool cat who's the ultimate jazz connoisseur, and other terrific tabbies sure to make you purr with delight.

Similar books by other authors

Fire Season
(Star Kingdom, book 2)
Jane Lindskold and David Weber
Treecat Wars
(Star Kingdom, book 3)
Jane Lindskold and David Weber

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's Catfantastic IV

Paperback Editions

August 1996 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Catfantastic 4
Author(s): Martin Harry Greenberg
ISBN: 0-88677-711-9 / 978-0-88677-711-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA