book cover of The Great SF Stories 14

The Great SF Stories 14

(Book 14 in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Pedestrian; and A Sound of Thunder by Ray Bradbury; The Moon is Green; and Yesterday House by Fritz Leiber; Lost Memory by Peter Phillips; What Have I Done by Mark Clifton; Fast Falls the Eventide by Eric Frank Russell; The Business, As Usual by Mack Reynolds; Hobson's Choice by Alfred Bester; The Snowball Effect by Katherine MacLean; Delay in Transit by F. L. Wallace; Game for Blondes by John D. MacDonald; The Altar at Midnight by Cyril Kornbluth; Command Performance by Walter M. Miller, Jr.; The Impacted Man; and The Cost of Living by Robert Sheckley; What's it Like Out There by Edmond Hamilton; Sail On! Sail On by Philip Jose Farmer; and The Martian Way by Isaac Asimov.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Great SF Stories 14

Paperback Editions

January 1981 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Isaac Asimov Presents The Great SF Stories #14 (1952)
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-88677-106-4 / 978-0-88677-106-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA