book cover of The Great SF Stories 7

The Great SF Stories 7

(The seventh book in the Isaac Asimov Presents the Great SF Stories series)
An anthology of stories edited by

The Waveries; and Pi In The Sky by Fredric Brown; The Piper's Son by Lewis Padgett; Wanted An Enemy by Fritz Leiber; Correspondence Course by Raymond F. Jones; First Contact; The Power; and De Profundis by Murray Leinster; The Vanishing Venusians by Leigh Brackett; Into Thy Hands by Lester Del Rey; Camouflage; and What You Need by Henry Kuttner; Giant Killer by A. Bertram Chandler; and Blind Alley by Isaac Asimov.

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's The Great SF Stories 7

Paperback Editions

July 1982 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Isaac Asimov Presents The Great SF Stories 7
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-87997-746-9 / 978-0-87997-746-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA