book cover of A Taste for Blood

A Taste for Blood

An anthology of stories edited by

Spanning overa hundred years, the 15 vampire stories in this collection place the vampire on a time scale extending from the Middle Ages to an indeterminate future. Includes works by Clive Barker, H.P. Lovecraft, Tanith Lee, Robert Bloch, Hugh B. Cave, many more.

Used availability for Martin H Greenberg's A Taste for Blood

Hardback Editions

1992 : USA Hardback

Title: A Taste For Blood
Author(s): Martin H Greenberg
ISBN: 0-88029-770-0 / 978-0-88029-770-7 (USA edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   

Paperback Editions

1993 : USA Paperback

Title: A Taste for Blood
Author(s): Martin H - Editor Greenberg
ISBN: 1-56619-280-3 / 978-1-56619-280-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barnes & Noble
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK