Mila Gray's picture

Mila Gray

A pseudonym used by Sarah Alderson

Mila Gray is the pen name for Sarah Alderson, author of Hunting Lila, Losing Lila, The Sound, Fated and Out of Control.

Originally from London she has lived in Bali for the last four years with her husband and daughter.

As well as writing young adult fiction under the name Sarah Alderson and adult fiction under the name Mila Gray, she also writes screenplays.

Genres: Romance
Come Back To Me
   1. Come Back To Me (2014)
   2. This Is One Moment (2015)
     aka Stay with Me
   3. Run Away with Me (2017)
   4. Watch Over Me (2019)
   5. Fall into Me (2020)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors