1 follower

Reg Gadney

UK flag (b.1941)

aka R J Gadney

Reg was born in Cross Hills, Yorkshire. He was educated at Cambridge and at the Massachusets Institute of Technology. He is the author of eleven previous novels, including Just When We Are Safest and Mother, Son and Holy Ghost. He lives in North London.
   Drawn Blanc (1970)
   Somewhere in England (1971)
   Seduction of a Tall Man (1972)
   Something Worth Fighting For (1974)
   The Last Hours Before Dawn (1975)
     aka Victoria
   The Champagne Marxist (1977)
     aka The Cage
   Nightshade (1987)
   The Achilles Heel (1996)
   The Scholar of Extortion (2003)
   The Woman in Silk (2011) (as by R J Gadney)
   Albert Einstein Speaking (2018) (as by R J Gadney)
Non fiction show

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors