book cover of Haunting the Nightside

Haunting the Nightside

(The second book in the Nightside Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

John Taylor is a private eye working the mean streets of the Nightside, selling his talent at finding things to the highest bidder. From hunting for teenage runaways, to questing for the Unholy Grail, to finding out the true identity of his own mother, follow Taylor's exploits.

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Simon R Green's Haunting the Nightside

Paperback Editions

August 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Simon Green Collection: Haunting the Night Side (night Side Omnibus 2), the Dark Heart of the Night Side (night Side Series) &,the Spy Who Haunted Me: Secret Histories Book 3
Author(s): Simon R Green
ISBN: 1-78081-205-1 / 978-1-78081-205-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Books Events - Special Repackaged Edition
Availability: Amazon   

September 2008 : UK Paperback

Title: Haunting the Nightside (Nightside Omnibus 2)
Author(s): Simon R Green
ISBN: 1-84416-638-4 / 978-1-84416-638-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Solaris
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU