book cover of Broken Bride
Added by 20 members

Broken Bride

(The first book in the Bellanti Brothers series)
A novel by

I was sold to him to settle a debt... but Dante Bellanti never settles.

My father was always a gambling man.
Unfortunately, he never could pick winners.
When the wolves closed in, he chose himself, like always.

He traded his freedom... for mine.

He forced me to marry.
Now Dante Bellanti owns my body.
I'm just another possession for a man who already has too much.
So I won't let him have my heart.

But you know what they say about gambling.

The house always wins.

And I'm at the mercy of the Bellantis...

Book One of Three in the all-new angsty, sizzling Broken Series.

Suggested Reading Order:

Broken Bride - Dante (Bellanti Brothers Book 1)
Broken Vow - Dante (Bellanti Brothers Book 2)
Broken Trust - Dante (Bellanti Brothers Book 3)
Forbidden Bride - Marco (Bellanti Brothers Book 4)
Forbidden War - Marco (Bellanti Brothers Book 5)
Forbidden Love - Marco (Bellanti Brothers Book 6)

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Stella Gray's Broken Bride

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors