book cover of Three Complete Novels 5

Three Complete Novels 5

M, N and O
(A book in the Kinsey Millhone Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Private detective Kinsey Millhone searches for the long-lost heir to a wealthy and troubled family in "M" Is for Malice, investigates the suspicious death of a beloved cop in "N" Is for Noose, and looks for answers to an old, unsolved murder following a reunion with her first husband and the discovery of a mysterious, undelivered letter in "O" Is for Outlaw, in a fifth mystery omnibus. 15,000 first printing.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Sue Grafton's Three Complete Novels 5

Hardback Editions

June 2008 : USA Hardback

Title: Sue Grafton: Three Complete Novels; M, N, O: M is for Malice; N is for Noose; O is for Outlaw (Kinsey Millhone Mysteries)
Author(s): Sue Grafton
ISBN: 0-517-23076-3 / 978-0-517-23076-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wings
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU