Awards
Rita Awards Best Novel
Focusing on suspense and action rather than world-building or technology, this is the perfect breakout book for Susan Grant -- sure to appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Linda Howard.



Similar books by other authors

thumb
Out of Darkness
(Dark Planet Warriors, book 4)
Anna Carven
thumb
Destin's Hold
(Alliance, book 5)
S E Smith

Used availability for Susan Grant's Contact

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-940200-43-1 / 978-1-940200-43-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Susan Grant
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-4285-1623-9 / 978-1-4285-1623-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2002 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 0-505-52499-6 / 978-0-505-52499-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Love Spell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA