New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Contact

(2002)
A novel by

 
Awards
Rita Awards Best Novel
Focusing on suspense and action rather than world-building or technology, this is the perfect breakout book for Susan Grant -- sure to appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Linda Howard.

    Get it on Google Play


Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-940200-43-1 / 978-1-940200-43-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Susan Grant
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-4285-1623-9 / 978-1-4285-1623-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 0-505-52499-6 / 978-0-505-52499-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Love Spell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for