New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Contact

(2002)
A novel by

 
Awards
Rita Awards Best Novel
Focusing on suspense and action rather than world-building or technology, this is the perfect breakout book for Susan Grant -- sure to appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Linda Howard.

 
Used availability for Susan Grant's Contact


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-4285-1623-9 / 978-1-4285-1623-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

September 2002 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 0-505-52499-6 / 978-0-505-52499-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Love Spell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for