New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
 
Awards
Rita Awards Best Novel
Focusing on suspense and action rather than world-building or technology, this is the perfect breakout book for Susan Grant -- sure to appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Linda Howard.

    

Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
Gladiator
(Galactic Gladiators, book 1)
Anna Hackett
thumb
Ariston
(Star Guardians, book 6)
Ruby Lionsdrake

Used availability for Susan Grant's Contact

Paperback Editions

August 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-940200-43-1 / 978-1-940200-43-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Susan Grant
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 1-4285-1623-9 / 978-1-4285-1623-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: DP
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


September 2002 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
ISBN: 0-505-52499-6 / 978-0-505-52499-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Love Spell
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Contact
Author(s): Susan Grant
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA