book cover of The Long November
Added by 5 members
 

The Long November

(2024)
A novel by

 
 
In the tradition of Red Storm Rising and Red Metal, an American military force fights a desperate battle against an overwhelming enemy.

What started as a military coup in Pakistan has ignited South Asia and threatens to spread to the world's largest democracy in India. 

American and British allies struggle to rescue Western civilians who have been cut off in Islamabad. What starts as a desperate race turns into a grim siege. 

But the fate of a few innocents pales in comparison to one inescapable fact: Pakistan is a nuclear power and some of those weapons are unaccounted for.


Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Walt Gragg's The Long November


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors