book cover of Coffin Corner
Added by 1 of our members

Coffin Corner

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: A Walk on the Mountain by Richard Hardwick; A Time for Rifles by H. A. De Rosso; The Last Gourmand by Donald Honig; Sudden Sudden Death by Talmage Powell; Circle in the Dust by Arthur Porges; Joshua by William Brittain; The Amateur Philologist by August Derleth; Thieves' Honor by John Lutz; The Final Chapter by Richard O. Lewis; The Helpful Horticulturist by Mary Linn Roby; Dead Oak in a Dark Woods by Hal Ellson; A Recipe for Eggs by Frank Sisk; Not the Killer Type by John Arre; and Blood Kin by Richard Deming.

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Alfred Hitchcock's Coffin Corner

Hardback Editions

August 1980 : UK Hardback

Title: Coffin Corner
Author(s): Alfred Hitchcock
ISBN: 0-7278-0656-4 / 978-0-7278-0656-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Severn House Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

Paperback Editions

1969 : USA Paperback

Title: Alfred Hitchcock's Coffin Corner
Author(s): Alfred Hitchcock
ISBN: 0-440-01323-2 / 978-0-440-01323-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell
Availability: Amazon