book cover of Regency Society Collection Part 1

Regency Society Collection Part 1

An omnibus of novels by

12 Regency society stories that will sweep you off your feet! With seduction, deception, proposals, mischief, innocence, temptation and revenge - these dashing heroes will leave you wanting more!

Seduction in Regency Society
Contains One Unashamed Night & One Illicit Night by Sophia James
Deception in Regency Society
Contains A Wicked Liaison & Lady Folbroke's Delicious Deception by Christine Merrill
Proposals in Regency Society
Contains Make-Believe Wife & The Homeless Heiress by Anne Herries
Pride in Regency Society
Contains Wicked Captain, Wayward Wife & The Earl's Runaway Bride by Sarah Mallory
Mischief in Regency Society
Contains To Catch a Rogue & To Deceive a Duke by Amanda McCabe
Innocence in Regency Society
Contains The Mysterious Miss M & Chivalrous Captain, Rebel Mistress by Diane Gaston

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

The Reluctant Bride Collection
(Reluctant Bride Collection)
Megan Bryce
Anything but a Gentleman
(Rescued from Ruin, book 8)
Elisa Braden

Used availability for Anne Herries's Regency Society Collection Part 1

Kindle Editions

November 2014 : UK Kindle edition

Title: Regency Society Collection Part 1 (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)
Author(s): Sophia James, Christine Merrill, Anne Herries, Sarah Mallory, Amanda McCabe, Diane Gaston
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK