book cover of Liar Liar
Added by 3 members

Liar Liar

(The eighth book in the Harry Starke Genesis series)
A novel by

Ten years ago, Bryce Manning committed suicide… or did he?

He left a note, but his body was never found.

What really happened to Bryce Manning?

In Liar Liar, Book 8 in the Harry Starke Genesis series, PI Harry Starke is tasked with solving the ten-year-old cold case of Bryce Manning, a 19-year-old university student whose death was declared a suicide by the police.

But Harry, skeptical at first, soon realizes that the case isn't as simple as it seems, and that the people closest to Brice may be hiding some dark secrets.

As he delves deeper, Harry uncovers a web of lies and deceit that will leave you on the edge of your seat.

With twists and turns at every corner, Liar Liar is a thrilling ride from start to finish.

Don't miss out on this latest mystery in Blair Howard’s best-selling series – when you pre-order your copy of Liar Liar you save 30%.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Blair Howard's Liar Liar

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors