book cover of The Delta Series: Box Set 1

The Delta Series: Box Set 1

(A book in the Delta series)
An omnibus of novels by

Four romantic suspense and military romance novels by New York Times bestselling author Cristin Harber.

DELTA: RETRIBUTION — A high-value hostage rescue reunites a former SEAL and a bio-weapons engineer after their mysterious one-night stand.

DELTA: REVENGE — A jilted bride falls into the arms of her older brother’s black-ops teammate while stationed at an embassy under attack.

DELTA: REDEMPTION — A woman rescued by the Delta team from a human-trafficking ring goes missing after her vigilante plans go awry.

DELTA: RICOCHET — A military leader and a motorcycle club princess dive into their underground networks to save each other.

Each book in this box set is a standalone novel and does not contain cliffhangers.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

(Mountain Man's Babies, book 1)
Frankie Love
Protecting Kiera
(SEAL of Protection, book 9)
Susan Stoker
When You Dare
(Men Who Walk the Edge of Honor, book 1)
Lori Foster

Used availability for Cristin Harber's The Delta Series: Box Set 1

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Delta Series: Box Set 1
Author(s): Cristin Harber
Publisher: Mill Creek Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU