book cover of My Lady Jane
Added by 2 of our members

My Lady Jane

(2016)
(The first book in the Lady Janies series)
A novel by

 
 
A comical, fantastical and witty re-imagining of the Tudor world, perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger - and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that's the least of Jane's problems. She's about to become Queen of England. Like that could go wrong.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Truly Devious
(Truly Devious, book 1)
Maureen Johnson
thumb
Three Dark Crowns
(Three Dark Crowns, book 1)
Kendare Blake

Used availability for Cynthia Hand's My Lady Jane

Hardback Editions

June 2016 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
ISBN: 0-06-239174-7 / 978-0-06-239174-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
ISBN: 0-06-239176-3 / 978-0-06-239176-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


September 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Jodi Meadows, Brodi Ashton
ISBN: 1-4063-7202-1 / 978-1-4063-7202-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Walker Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
ISBN: 1-5047-3502-1 / 978-1-5047-3502-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane Lib/E
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
ISBN: 1-5047-3501-3 / 978-1-5047-3501-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2016 : USA MP3 CD
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
ISBN: 1-5047-3503-X / 978-1-5047-3503-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


June 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon   


June 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
Publisher: HarperAudio
Availability: Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

September 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand
Publisher: Walker
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: My Lady Jane
Author(s): Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA