book cover of A Christmas Escape to Arran
Added by 1 member
 

A Christmas Escape to Arran

(2023)
(The second book in the Scottish Romances series)
A novel by

 
 
FOLLOW ONE WOMAN’S HEALING JOURNEY AND DISCOVER THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS ON AN ENCHANTING SCOTTISH ISLE THIS AUTUMN.

________________________________________________

From living the high life to hitting rock bottom in the space of a few hours . . .

Marketing guru Amelia has it all. She’s tied the knot with Declan, the love of her life, ready to start their perfect future together in London after an idyllic honeymoon in Italy.

Until Amelia loses her job.

And returns home to find a note from Declan, demanding a divorce.

Now she has no job, no husband and no reason to stay in London.

The Isle of Arran seems like the perfect place to lick her wounds and start again. If there’s anywhere that will help her heal, it’s this beautiful Scottish island.

Then life throws her another curveball in the form of dreamy Scotsman Fergus. His dark eyes make her weak at the knees.

But this is
not the time for romance.

Despite Amelia’s best efforts, she finds herself drawn to Fergus. He has his own tragic past, but he makes Amelia feel alive again. Until a face from the past threatens to upend everything . . .

Will Amelia realize her heart belongs to Arran . . . And perhaps to a certain dark-eyed Scotsman?

This utterly heart-warming Scottish romance is perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Julie Shackman, Veronica Henry or Jenny Colgan.

READERS ADORE ELLIE HENDERSON:

⭐⭐��⭐⭐ ‘I picked this book up just to read a couple of chapters and
the next thing I knew it was three hours later.’ Fiona G.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘
An absolutely lovely festive read!’ Helen D.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Such a lovely story of love, friendship and courage.
A real page-turner.’ Carol C.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘
Fantastic book to curl up with.’ Gill K.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I
didn't want it to end.’ Marian G.

⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘
What more could you want from a Christmas read?’ Julia H.

ALSO BY ELLIE HENDERSON
SCOTTISH ROMANCES
Book 1: A SUMMER WEDDING ON ARRAN
Book 2: A CHRISTMAS ESCAPE TO ARRAN


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Ellie Henderson's A Christmas Escape to Arran


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors