book cover of Vietnam: Ground Zero
Added by 2 of our members

Vietnam: Ground Zero

(1986)
(The first book in the Vietnam Ground Zero series)
A novel by

 
 
The first book in a thrilling new series you won’t want to miss! Perfect for fans of Andrew Watts, L. T. Ryan, Don Keith and George Wallace.

The elite Green Berets carry out Operation Phoenix: pacification by assassination!

Republic of Vietnam, 1965



On the trail of a deadly Viet Cong force, Master Sergeant Anthony Fetterman leads his Special Forces squad on a patrol across the South Vietnamese border and into Cambodia.

Their mission? To eliminate a dangerous enemy and shorten the war.

When Sergeant Fetterman and Sergeant Tyme are arrested for the murder of a foreign national in a neutral country, U.S. Army Special Forces camp commander Captain Mack Gerber is not about to let them go down without a fight.

Up against a tyrannical General, Gerber finds himself in a race against time to save his men from being court-martialled for doing the job they were trained to do.

But will he and his A-Team succeed? Can they turn the tide of the war in their favour?

Or does Camp A-555 have a spy in its midst?

VIETNAM: GROUND ZERO is the first book in the Vietnam: Ground Zero Series: action-packed, authentic historical thrillers following an American battalion as they fight to survive during the brutal Vietnam War.


‘Vietnam at ground zero is where this book is written. I recommend it!’ – Don Pendleton

THE VIETNAM: GROUND ZERO SERIES:
BOOK ONE: Vietnam: Ground Zero

BOOK TWO: P.O.W.
BOOK THREE: Unconfirmed Kill

Genre: Thriller

Praise for this book

"Vietnam: Ground Zero is where this book is written, I recommend it!" - Don Pendleton


Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Mercenaries
John Harris

Used availability for Eric Helm's Vietnam: Ground Zero

Paperback Editions

December 2020 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Vietnam: Ground Zero: The American Special Forces are heading to the jungle...
Author(s): Eric Helm
ISBN: 1-80055-177-0 / 978-1-80055-177-0
Publisher: Sapere Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


1990 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Vietnam: ground zero
Author(s): Eric Helm
ISBN: 0-373-58073-8 / 978-0-373-58073-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: Gold Eagle
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


July 1986 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Vietnam: Ground Zero
Author(s): Eric Helm
ISBN: 0-373-62701-7 / 978-0-373-62701-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

December 2020 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Vietnam: Ground Zero: The American Special Forces are heading to the jungle... (Vietnam Ground Zero Military Thrillers Book 1)
Author(s): Eric Helm
Publisher: Sapere Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU