book cover of Realm of Lost Spirits
Added by 6 members

Realm of Lost Spirits

(The third book in the Bravelands: Thunder on the Plains series)
A novel by

The thrilling final arc in Erin Hunter’s bestselling Bravelands series comes to an epic conclusion! Set in the African highlands and told from three different animals’ points of view, this is a perfect adventure for dedicated fans and readers new to the Bravelands world.

Bravelands faces its final test.

As water dwindles and food becomes scarce, Whisper the water buffalo must embrace a strength she never knew. Stride the cheetah embarks on a dangerous journey—a final attempt to bring rain to Bravelands. But the quest will lead him into the underworld of spirits, where his most fearsome enemy awaits.

And Breathstealer the hyena faces a choice. The Great Devourer pours poison in her ear, promising strength and survival for her and her entire clan. But his plans would send her down a dark path of no return.

Can Bravelands come together to vanquish this great evil? Or will their home be torn apart?

Full of epic adventure and intrigue, this riveting journey will thrill readers who love the Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire series as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors