Two women are hoping for their hearts' desire...

Could this be the Christmas that all their dreams come true? After seven years, Sally is finally facing her demons and coming home. The last time she saw Tom Hunter was when he broke off their relationship. Will the old chemistry pulling them back together be stronger than the new Sally?

Or will Tom have to settle for a few stolen kisses in the snow? Meanwhile, Serena's wondering if she's finally hit the jackpot - could this be the blind-date that dreams are made of? She's never met anyone like Jake before and the instant connection is shocking. It could be everything she's hoped for... but is Jake really Mr Right?

Filled with snowflakes and winter kisses, this is perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Miranda Dickinson

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Fiona Harper's Snowkissed!

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Snowkissed!: The Midwife's Marriage Proposal (Lakeside Mountain Rescue, Book 3) / Blind-Date Marriage (Mills & Boon M&B)
Author(s): Sarah Morgan, Fiona Harper
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon UK