book cover of Core Drift
Added by 6 of our members
 

Core Drift

(2021)
(The second book in the Coruscant series)
A novel by

 
 
Praise for the Coruscant series: "Original and expertly plotted hard-sci-fi" Publishers Weekly BookLife.

For fans of Altered Carbon, Blade Runner or Leviathan Wakes, Core Drift is a sci-fi noir suspense thriller that features murder and revolution on a world watched over by an enigmatic AI, The Core.

Fan Zhaofeng is a hybrid human-cybernetic citizen in the People's Republic of Coruscant colony. Five years ago, he was little more than a slave. Now he's a citizen. Three years ago, he was a soldier. Now he's a healer. Two years ago, he was a killer. Now he's a fully reformed member of society. Unfortunately, his past won't stay behind him, and his only ally may be the woman who is trying to put him away.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for FX Holden's Core Drift

Paperback Editions

March 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Core Drift: A Coruscant Novel (The Coruscant Series)
Author(s): FX Holden
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Core Drift: A Coruscant Novel (The Coruscant Series Book 2)
Author(s): FX Holden
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU