book cover of The Alastair Trilogy Boxed Set
Added by 1 of our members

The Alastair Trilogy Boxed Set

(A book in the Alastair-Audley series)
An omnibus of novels by

Heyer's masterpiece on the Regency period tied into a grand trilogy.

Three classic tales of love, intrigue and adventure, featuring the notorious Justin Alastair, Duke of Avon, and his outrageous heirs:

-These Old Shades
-Devil's Cub
-Infamous Army

Genre: Historical Romance

Used availability for Georgette Heyer's The Alastair Trilogy Boxed Set

Paperback Editions

March 2006 : UK Paperback

Title: The Alastair Trilogy Boxed Set: "These Old Shades", "Devil's Cub", "Infamous Army"
Author(s): Georgette Heyer
ISBN: 0-09-949113-3 / 978-0-09-949113-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Arrow Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU