book cover of Grace Livingston Hill: Collection No. 2

Grace Livingston Hill: Collection No. 2

An omnibus of novels by

From the grande dame of Christian romance, Grace Livingston Hill, come these exciting novel collections. Each book features three stories from Grace Livingston Hill, and a bonus novel from Isabella Alden, Grace Livingston Hill's aunt and a beloved writer herself. Collection #2 includes the complete Grace Livingston Hill books Lone Point, Because of Stephen, and The Story of a Whim.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Grace Livingston Hill's Grace Livingston Hill: Collection No. 2

Paperback Editions

January 1999 : USA Paperback

Title: Grace Livingston Hill Collection No. 2: Because of Stephen / Lone Point / The Story of a Whim / An Interrupted Night
Author(s): Grace Livingston Hill, Isabella Alden
ISBN: 1-57748-444-4 / 978-1-57748-444-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Barbour Publishing, Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA