book cover of The Deathworld Omnibus
Added by 4 members

The Deathworld Omnibus

(A book in the Deathworld series)
An omnibus of novels by

The planet was called Pyrrus, a strange place where all the beasts, plants and natural elements were designed for one specific purpose: to destroy man.

The settlers there were supermen, twice as strong as ordinary men and with milli-second reflexes. They had to be. For their business was murder.

It was up to Jason dinAlt, interplanetary gambler, to discover why Pyrrus had become so hostile during man's brief habitation.

This omnibus contains all three novels in the Deathworld trilogy!

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Harry Harrison's The Deathworld Omnibus

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors