Iain Henn's picture
9 books added

Iain Henn


aka Iain Edward Henn

Mystery, suspense, and thriller fiction has long been Iain Henn's passion and he has written stories from a young age. His short fiction has been published by magazines in the US, the UK, Australia, New Zealand, and in the Scandinavian countries. His novels, Dead Set On Murder, and The Greatest Betrayal, are the first to be released by UK publisher, The Book Folks, and his brand new mystery series is due to be launched soon.
Iain's stories are sparked by the struggles and triumphs of the human spirit in tackling mystery and adversity. People's actions, responses, and relationships constantly influence his fictional characters' motivations.
Iain lives on the coast in New South Wales, Australia. When not writing and researching his fiction, he and his wife are exploring the shoreline, and also searching for the world's best cappuccino, but that's another story.
To learn more about the author, visit his profile here - https://thebookfolks.com/author/iain-henn/


Genres: Mystery
   The Delta Chain (2011) (as by Iain Edward Henn)
   Dead Set on Murder (2012)
     aka Disappear
   The Greatest Betrayal (2023)
   Switchback Stories (2014) (as by Iain Edward Henn)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors