Sally Hepworth's picture
Followed by 39 of our members

Sally Hepworth



Sally Hepworth is the author of The Secrets of Midwives, a novel about three generations of midwives, to be published by St. Martin's Press, NY, in Feb 2015. The novel will be published worldwide in English, as well as in France, Italy, Germany, the Czech Republic and Slovakia.Sally has lived around the world, spending extended periods in Singapore, the U.K., and Canada, where she worked in event management and Human Resources. She is the author of Love Like The French, published by Random House Germany in February 2014.Sally lives in Melbourne, Australia with her husband and two children. Sally is currently working on her next novel.

Genres: Mystery, General Fiction, Literary Fiction
 
Sally Hepworth recommends
thumb
The Art of Keeping Secrets (2017)
Rachael Johns
"Written with compassion and real insight, THE ART OF KEEPING SECRETS peeks inside the lives of three ordinary women and the surprising secrets they live with. Utterly absorbing and wonderfully written, Johns explores what secrets can do to a relationship, and pulls apart the notion that some secrets are best kept. It is that gripping novel that, once started, will not allow you to do anything else until the final secret has been revealed."
thumb
Boardwalk Summer (2018)
Meredith Jaeger
"Rich in historical detail, Meredith's novel depicts the lives of two women who dare to dream beyond the roles in which they are cast. The powerful ending gave me goosebumps."
thumb
Forget You Know Me (2019)
Jessica Strawser
"Forget You Know Me is that book you can’t put down, and can’t stop thinking about when you are finished."
thumb
The Things We Cannot Say (2019)
Kelly Rimmer
"Kelly Rimmer has raised the already-high bar with the unforgettable The Things We Cannot Say. Alina and Tomasz's story is one of bravery, resilience, and the lengths we will go to for the ones we love. Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah now have a new go-to author."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors