book cover of The Two Sisters of Borneo
Added by 6 of our members

The Two Sisters of Borneo

(The sixth book in the Ava Lee series)
A novel by

The sixth installment in the wildly popular Ava Lee series from Arthur Ellis Award winner, Ian Hamilton.

Ava has been in Hong Kong looking after Uncle. She has also set up an investment company with May Ling Wong and her sister-in-law, Amanda Yee. One of their first investments — a furniture company owned by two sisters in Kota Kinabalu, Borneo — runs into immediate problems with a Dutch customer. Ava goes to the Netherlands to investigate, but her life is threatened when she is confronted by a gang of local thugs in Borneo. Out of the shadows comes a mysterious man from Shanghai . . .

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Mercy River
(Van Shaw Mystery, book 4)
Glen Erik Hamilton
Broken Ice
(Nils Shapiro, book 2)
Matt Goldman

Used availability for Ian Hamilton's The Two Sisters of Borneo

Paperback Editions

February 2014 : Canada Paperback

Title: The Two Sisters of Borneo
Author(s): Ian Hamilton
ISBN: 1-77089-244-3 / 978-1-77089-244-6 (Canada edition)
Publisher: House of Anansi Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

January 2014 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Two Sisters of Borneo (Ava Lee Series Book 6)
Author(s): Ian Hamilton
Publisher: Spiderline
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU