book cover of Jack Higgins: Three Complete Novels

Jack Higgins: Three Complete Novels

The Eagle Has Landed / The Eagle Has Flown / Night of the Fox
An omnibus of novels by

A collection of three novels by the internationally acclaimed master of suspense features The Eagle Has Landed, The Eagle Has Flown, and The Night of the Fox.

Similar books by other authors

The Graveyard Shift
(Nick Miller, book 1)
Harry Patterson

Used availability for Jack Higgins's Jack Higgins: Three Complete Novels

Hardback Editions

April 1994 : USA Hardback

Title: Jack Higgins: Three Complete Novels: The Eagle Has Landed; The Eagle Has Flown; Night of the Fox
Author(s): Jack Higgins
ISBN: 0-517-10181-5 / 978-0-517-10181-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wings
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU