book cover of Disciple of the Dead

Disciple of the Dead

(2015)
(The third book in the Seraphim Revival series)
A novel by

 
 

Fueled by the Soul. Hunted by the Dead.

An action-packed read for fans of Gundam, Neon Genesis Evangelion, Pacific Rim, and other kick-butt giant robot adventures!

In an empire ruled by the honored dead, seraphs are the ultimate weapons. Fueled by the pilot's very soul, these colossal humanoid war machines are unstoppable in battle. Only a few possess the gift to control such craft, and those men and women are prized above all others.

Seth Elexen and a small group of elite pilots have tracked the renegade Veketon to the far side of the galaxy. With only one ship and a single squadron of seraphs, they alone must face the tyrant within the heart of his growing power.

But Veketon is no easy mark. Through perverse sciences, he has been reborn as a pilot of terrifying power, and Quennin S'Kev, a woman Seth abandoned for all the wrong reasons, stands by his side and will defend him to the death.

Now Seth has one final desperate chance at success, but in order to get to Veketon, he must be willing to kill the only woman he has ever loved.

Scroll up and grab your copy today!



Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Legionnaire
(Galaxy's Edge, book 1)
Jason Anspach and Nick Cole
thumb
The Godking's Legacy
(Godking's Legacy, book 1)
Virlyce
thumb
The Immortal Continent
(Godking's Legacy, book 2)
Virlyce
thumb
Recruit
(Iron Legion, book 1)
Daniel Morgan and David Ryker

Used availability for Jacob Holo's Disciple of the Dead

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Disciple of the Dead (Seraphim Revival) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Jacob Holo
ISBN: 1-5177-8139-6 / 978-1-5177-8139-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

October 2015 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Disciple of the Dead: A Mecha Space Opera Adventure (Seraphim Revival Book 3)
Author(s): Jacob Holo
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU