book cover of Grimm\'s Legacy
Added by 9 members
 

Grimm's Legacy

(2025)
(The eighth book in the Grimm's War series)
A novel by

 
 
From USA Today bestselling author Jeffery H. Haskell comes book eight in the military science fiction epic in the tradition of Honor Harrington and Star Trek.


Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books




About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors