New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Ian Douglas's picture

Ian Douglas

A pseudonym used by William H Keith

Ian Douglas is the author of the popular military SF series The Heritage Trilogy, The Legacy Trilogy, and The Inheritance Trilogy. A former naval corpsman, he lives in Pennsylvania.




Star Corpsman
1. Bloodstar (2012)
2. Abyss Deep (2013)

Andromedan Dark
1. Starscape (2016)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Jack Campbell
David Weber
John Ringo
Christopher G Nuttall
Mike Shepherd
David Drake
Taylor Anderson
Eric Flint
Evan Currie
S M Stirling
B V Larson
Joshua Dalzelle
Vaughn Heppner
Elizabeth Moon
Jim Butcher

Search for